Notes on 'Mona Lisa Overdrive' (1988) by William Gibson (b. 1948)

Mona Lisa Overdrive is the final work in William Gibson’s culturally significant Sprawl trilogy (1984-88), which established the Cyberpunk movement and introduced a larger audience to the claustrophobic urban landscape that has since come to characterise much Cyberpunk literature and cinema.

First HC edition: published by Gollancz (1988)
Part of the Sprawl Trilogy:
Neuromancer (1984)
Count Zero (1986)
Mona Lisa Overdrive (1988)
Collectors notes:
Less than 5 Fine copies currently available on the market.
Available works by William Gibson